(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

The Truth Is... (CD)


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Tracklisting: 1. Lowlife 2. Bitch Came Back 3. Hurricane 4. Out Of My Head 5. Gentleman 6. Love Is Hell 7. The Truth Is…(I Lied About Everything) 8. Head Above Water 9. Drag Me To Hell 10. What Was I Thinking 11. Easy To Love You 12. We Were Men
Release Date: July 12, 2011
+ Add to Wishlist
The Truth Is... (CD)

Click image to zoom

More Views

The Truth Is... (CD)

1.    Lowlife
2.    Bitch Came Back
3.    Hurricane
4.    Out Of My Head
5.    Gentleman
6.    Love Is Hell
7.    The Truth Is…(I Lied About Everything)
8.    Head Above Water
9.    Drag Me To Hell
10.  What Was I Thinking
11.  Easy To Love You
12.  We Were Men

You might also like